How long are attachments retained?
Configure attachment and message retention.
Son güncelleme: 20 Eki 20261 dk okuma
By default, attachments and conversation content are retained until you delete them.
The Attachment and content retention setting can automatically delete attachments, and optionally message content, after a conversation has been closed for a specified period:
- The minimum retention period is 90 days after closure.
- The first deletion waits seven days after saving the setting, giving you time to reverse it.
- You can exclude particular tags, channels or teams.
- Records under a legal hold are not deleted.
Bu içerik işinize yaradı mı?
İlgili makaleler
- Ekler ne kadar süre saklanır?Ek ve içerik saklama süresi ayarı.
- Müşteri 5'ten fazla dosya göndermek istiyor, ne yapmalı?Portalda çok sayıda dosya paylaşma yöntemleri.
- "Güvenlik taraması sürüyor" ne demek?Dosya güvenlik taraması durumları.
- Gelen kutusunda ekleri nasıl görüntülerim ve indiririm?Görsel, video ve PDF önizleme; indirme.
Hâlâ desteğe mi ihtiyacınız var?
Ekibimiz size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyar.