Ana içeriğe geç

How do I merge duplicate conversations?

Combine conversations from the same customer.

Son güncelleme: 20 Eki 20261 dk okuma

If a customer opens several conversations about the same issue, use Merge to bring them into one conversation.

  • Only conversations from the same customer can be merged.
  • Merging cannot be undone.
  • Support Supervisors and higher roles have merge permission.

Kiryon displays a warning above the conversation when it detects a possible duplicate.

Bu içerik işinize yaradı mı?

İlgili makaleler

Hâlâ desteğe mi ihtiyacınız var?

Ekibimiz size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyar.

How do I merge duplicate conversations? — Kiryon Support