Ana içeriğe geç

How do I remove sensitive information from a message?

Redact a message permanently.

Son güncelleme: 20 Eki 20261 dk okuma

If a customer accidentally sends sensitive information such as a card number, password or identity details, select Redact message from the message menu. You must provide a reason. The redacted content is permanently removed.

Support Supervisors and higher roles have this permission.

Bu içerik işinize yaradı mı?

İlgili makaleler

Hâlâ desteğe mi ihtiyacınız var?

Ekibimiz size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyar.

How do I remove sensitive information from a message? — Kiryon Support