How do I configure automatic resolution and closure?
Brand lifecycle settings.
Son güncelleme: 20 Eki 20261 dk okuma
Under Lifecycle in brand settings, configure:
- the conversation status after sending a reply,
- a reminder while waiting for a customer response,
- automatic resolution when the customer does not reply,
- automatic closure after a conversation has been resolved for a specified period,
- what happens when a customer replies to a closed request: Create a linked conversation or Reopen the same request,
- the inactivity timeout for live chats.
Bu içerik işinize yaradı mı?
İlgili makaleler
Hâlâ desteğe mi ihtiyacınız var?
Ekibimiz size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyar.